ENVIRONMENT AND LIVING SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

17 MAY 2017

PRESENT: Councillors Bateman, S Chapple, A Cole, S Cole, Everitt, Foster, Hunter-Watts, Jenkins, King, Renshell and Winn.

APOLOGY: Councillor Cooper

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Winn be elected Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED -

That Councillor Jenkins be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the ensuing year.